Business Team

YOUR Business is BIG Business to Us.

AmeriCU Business Services are designed to help small to mid-size businesses like yours succeed. Contact us today to sit down with a member of our experienced, dedicated AmeriCU Business Team to plan a strategic approach to your business success.

Business Deposit Accounts. Business Freedom Checking, Business Value Checking, Business Premier Checking, Business Tiered Money Market Account, Business Share Certificates, and more.

Business Loan Solutions. Including secured and unsecured lines of credit, overdraft lines of credit, equipment loans, vehicle loans, and real estate mortgage loans.

Visa® Business Credit Card. Turn your everyday business purchases into rewards.

Visa® Business Debit Card. The perfect replacement for checks and cash to help you put your business on the fast track.

Specialized Business Services. Remote Deposit Capture (RDC), Merchant Processing Services, Online Account Access, and more.

View Our Current Business Rates

AmeriCU Business Team

Fred Burkey, Commercial Insurance Agent
Email: fredb@americu.org
Phone: 315.391.8764
Fax: 315.356.3141
231 Hill Road
Rome, NY 13441

Paul Holgate, Regional Business Partner Advisor
Email: paulh@americu.org
Phone: 800.388.2000 ext. 3312
82 Albany St.
Cazenovia, NY 13035

Michael Brown, Member Business Services – Senior Commercial Lending Officer
Email: mbrown@americu.org
Phone: 800.388.2000 ext. 6223
Fax: 315.432.0578
6303 Thompson Road
Syracuse, NY 13206

Christopher Metot, Member Business Services – Commercial Loan Officer
Email: cmetot@americu.org
Phone: 800.388.2000 ext.6222
Fax: 315.432.0578
6303 Thompson Road
Syracuse, NY 13206

Brett Levitt, Member Business Services – Commercial Loan Officer
Email: brettl@americu.org
Phone: 800.388.2000 ext.6274
Fax: 315.356.3362

Lori Losowski, Manager of External Relations and Events
Email: lori@americu.org
Phone: 315.335.8756
Fax: 315.336.3362
231 Hill Road
Rome, NY 13441