Business Team

Commercial Lending

Michael Brown, Member Business Services – Senior Commercial Lending Officer
Email: mbrown@americu.org
Phone: 800.388.2000 ext. 6223
Fax: 315.432.0578
6303 Thompson Road
Syracuse, NY 13206

Christopher Metot, Member Business Services – Commercial Loan Officer
Email: cmetot@americu.org
Phone: 800.388.2000 ext.6222
Fax: 315.432.0578
6303 Thompson Road
Syracuse, NY 13206

Brett Levitt, Member Business Services – Commercial Loan Officer
Email: brettl@americu.org
Phone: 800.388.2000 ext.6274
Fax: 315.356.3362

Commercial Insurance

Fred Burkey, Commercial Insurance Agent
Email: fredb@americu.org
Phone: 315.391.8764
Fax: 315.356.3141
231 Hill Road
Rome, NY 13441

Joseph Woeppl, Commercial Insurance Agent
Email: josephw@americu.org
Phone: 315.481.1636
6303 Thompson Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13206

Business Partner Advisors

Paul Holgate, Regional Business Partner Advisor
Email: paulh@americu.org
Phone: 800.388.2000 ext. 3312
82 Albany St.
Cazenovia, NY 13035

Benjamin Mack, Regional Business Partner Advisor
Email: benjamin.mack@americu.org
Phone: 800.388.2000 ext. 3359
5212 W. Genesee St.
Camillus, NY 13031

Merchant Services

Jophn Hoppe, Senior Business Consultant
Email: john.hoppe@firstdata.com
Phone: 315.489.6401
Fax: 866.734.3614